YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

AVOINNA

MYYNTI

  • ARKISIN – 9:00 – 17:00

  • LAUANTAI – 10:00 – 14:00

HUOLTO

  • ARKISIN – 7:30 – 16:30
  • myynti@st-autokeskus.fi
  • huolto@st-autokeskus.fi
  • AUTOMYYNTI 020-7691340
  • HUOLTO 020-7691342

AVOINNA

MYYNTI

  • ARKISIN – 9:00 – 17:00

  • LAUANTAI – 10:00 – 14:00

HUOLTO

  • ARKISIN – 7:30 – 16:30
  • myynti@st-autokeskus.fi
  • huolto@st-autokeskus.fi
  • AUTOMYYNTI 020-7691340
  • HUOLTO 020-7691342

YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

AUTOMYYNTI

Janne Viitanen

AUTOMYYJÄ

  • 040-5577242
  • janne.viitanen@st-autokeskus.fi

Heikki Mäkinen

AUTOMYYJÄ

  • 040-5577296
  • heikki.makinen@st-autokeskus.fi

Ismo Saarinen

AUTOMYYJÄ

  • 040-5010183
  • ismo.saarinen@st-autokeskus.fi

Juha
Tanner

AUTOMYYJÄ

  • 0400-733107
  • juha.tanner@st-autokeskus.fi

Ville Santamaa

LEASING JA VUOKRAUS

  • 040-7727740
  • ville.santamaa@st-autokeskus.fi

HUOLTO ASIAKASPALVELU

Petri Kalliokoski

JÄLKIMARKKINOINTI

  • 040-5099711
  • petri.kalliokoski@st-autokeskus.fi

Lassi Mäkinen

HUOLTONEUVOJA

  • 020-7691342
  • lassi.makinen@st-autokeskus.fi

Sami Uosukainen

HUOLTONEUVOJA

  • 020-7691341
  • sami.uosukainen@st-autokeskus.fi

Tero Hakonen

HUOLTONEUVOJA/HALLINTO

  • 050-4217543
  • tero.hakonen@st-autokeskus.fi

HUOLTO ASENTAJAT

Ari Juhani Limpi

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Jonny Bordi

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Jasu Järvi

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Niklas Mäkelä

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Markus
Mäkelä

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Teemu Sarkaniemi

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Sami
Torro

HUOLTOASENTAJA

Martti
Nuutinen

HUOLTOASENTAJA

PESUPALVELUMME

Hans
Herold

FIXARI

Jan
Kujanen

FIXARI

Jani Nieminen

FIXARI