YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

    OSOITE

    • Mahliankatu 2
      37600 Valkeakoski

    Laskutustiedot

    AVOINNA

    MYYNTI

    • ARKISIN – 9:00 – 17:00

    • LAUANTAI sovittavissa, soita rohkeasti 020-7691340

    HUOLTO

    • ARKISIN – 7:30 – 16:30
    • myynti@st-autokeskus.fi
    • huolto@st-autokeskus.fi
    • AUTOMYYNTI 020-7691340
    • AUTOVUOKRAUS 020 769 1345
    • HUOLTO 020-7691342

    AVOINNA

    MYYNTI

    • ARKISIN – 9:00 – 17:00

    • LAUANTAI sovittavissa, soita rohkeasti 020-7691340

    HUOLTO

    • ARKISIN – 7:30 – 16:30
    • myynti@st-autokeskus.fi
    • huolto@st-autokeskus.fi
    • AUTOMYYNTI 020-7691340
    • AUTOVUOKRAUS 020 769 1345
    • HUOLTO 020-7691342

    YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

    YHTEYDENOTTOLOMAKE

      AUTOMYYNTI

      Janne Viitanen

      AUTOMYYJÄ

      • 040-5577242
      • janne.viitanen@st-autokeskus.fi

      Heikki Mäkinen

      AUTOMYYJÄ

      • 040 5577296
      • heikki.makinen@st-autokeskus.fi

      Ismo Saarinen

      AUTOMYYJÄ

      • 040-5010183
      • ismo.saarinen@st-autokeskus.fi

      Tero Hakonen

      HALLINTO

      • 050-4217543
      • tero.hakonen@st-autokeskus.fi

      Ville Santamaa

      AUTOMYYJÄ JA LEASING

      • 040-7727740
      • ville.santamaa@st-autokeskus.fi

      Kimmo
      Tolvila

      OSTOT

      • 050 3733 700
      • kimmo.tolvila@st-autokeskus.fi

      HUOLTO ASIAKASPALVELU

      Petri Kalliokoski

      JÄLKIMARKKINOINTI

      • 040-5099711
      • petri.kalliokoski@st-autokeskus.fi

      Lassi Mäkinen

      HUOLTONEUVOJA

      • 020-7691342
      • lassi.makinen@st-autokeskus.fi

      Sami Uosukainen

      HUOLTONEUVOJA

      • 020-7691341
      • sami.uosukainen@st-autokeskus.fi

      HUOLTO ASENTAJAT

      Ari Juhani Limpi

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Jonny Bordi

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Jasu Järvi

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Hermanni Haapaniemi

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Vili Mäkinen

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Teemu
      Sarkaniemi

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Sami
      Torro

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      Martti
      Nuutinen

      HUOLTOASENTAJA

      PESUPALVELUMME

      Hans
      Herold

      FIXARI

      Jani
      Nieminen

      FIXARI